Sælger
Anders Bo Ruder
Sælger
24211135
anders.ruder@mertz.dk
Amazone, Kverneland, New Holland, Woods
Maribo
Salg
Reservedel
Anita Clausen
Lager og logistikchef
30440901
anita.clausen@mertz.dk
Maribo
Reservedele
Service
Benni Rasmussen
Værkfører
40430227
benni.rasmussen@mertz.dk
Maribo
Service
Service
Bent Jørgensen
Montør
21761226
bent.joergensen@mertz.dk
Kverneland, New Holland
Maribo
Service
Salg
Brian Jacobsen
Sælger
21784262
brian.jacobsen@mertz.dk
New Holland, Ropa, Steketee, Treffler
Maribo
Salg
Salg
Christian Holst
Maskinhandler / Adm. direktør
51209893
christian.holst@mertz.dk
Brantner, Honey Bee, New Holland, Pronar, Ropa, Spearhead, Woods
Faxe, Maribo
Administration, Salg
Service
Christian Strue-Nielsen
Montør
21785462
christian.nielsen@mertz.dk
New Holland
Faxe
Service
Service
Christian Thorkildsen
Værkfører
29652650
christian.thorkildsen@mertz.dk
Faxe
Reservedele, Service
Administration
Conni Rasmussen
Kontorassistent
29278599
conni.rasmussen@mertz.dk
Maribo
Administration, Salg
Service
Daniel Andersen
Montør
24345707
daniel.andersen@mertz.dk
Albach
Faxe
Service
Service
Daniel Højbjerg
Montør
61368828
daniel.hoejbjerg@mertz.dk
New Holland
Maribo
Service
Service
Daniel Nielsen
Montør
21762540
daniel.nielsen@mertz.dk
New Holland
Maribo
Service
Reservedel
Dennis Pedersen
Lagerekspedient
Maribo
Reservedele
Service
Erik Petersen
Montør
29265892
erik.petersen@mertz.dk
Rema, Steketee, Treffler
Maribo
Service
Salg
Flemming Larsen
Sælger
61639111
flemming.larsen@mertz.dk
Amazone, Kverneland, New Holland, Poluzzi
Maribo
Salg
Reservedel
Freddi Geertsen
Reservedelschef
51359826
freddi.geertsen@mertz.dk
Maribo
Reservedele
Service
Frederik Hummelshøj
Montør
40357576
frederik.hummelshoej@mertz.dk
New Holland
Faxe
Service
Administration
Gert Klitgaard
Direktør
20130219
gert.klitgaard@mertz.dk
Faxe, Maribo
Administration
Service og reklamation
Hans Ove Hvid
Montør
29255738
hans.ove.hvid@mertz.dk
Amazone, Ropa
Maribo
Service
Administration
Heidi Sylow
Kontorassistent
54880175
hedi.sylow@mertz.dk
Maribo
Administration
Reservedel
Iben Eriksen
Lagerekspedient
Maribo
Reservedele
Reservedel
Jacob Larsen
Reservedelsekspedient
20552643
jacob.larsen@mertz.dk
Maribo
Reservedele
Service
Jacob Meyhoff
Montør
40415583
jacob.mayhoff@mertz.dk
New Holland
Faxe
Service
Service
Jan Jensen
Værkfører
61557708
jan.jensen@mertz.dk
Faxe
Service
Service
Jan Lohse
Montør
21738410
jan.lohse@mertz.dk
New Holland
Maribo
Service
Reservedel
Jesper Juel
Reservedelselev
40347773
jesper.juel@merts.dk
Maribo
Reservedele
Administration
Jette Winther
Kontorassistent
21628462
jette.winther@mertz.dk
Maribo
Administration
Salg
Jimmy Christensen
Chauffør
21685011
jimmy.chistensen@mertz.dk
Faxe, Maribo
Salg
Service
Joachim Svendsen
Montør
29626640
joachim.svendsen@mertz.dk
New Holland
Faxe
Service
Reservedel
John Knudsen
Lagerekspedient
Maribo
Reservedele
Service
Jørgen Andreasen
Montør
40430243
joergen.andreasen@mertz.dk
Maribo
Service
Reservedel
Kasper Isaksen
Reservedelsekspedient
20552645
kasper.larsen@mertz.dk
Maribo
Reservedele
Service
Kenneth Andersen
Montør
21760690
kenneth.andersen@mertz.dk
New Holland
Maribo
Service
Reservedel
Keven Jensen
Lagerekspedient
Maribo
Reservedele
Service
Kristian Boesen
Lærling
24264278
kristian.boesen@mertz.dk
Maribo
Service
Service
Kristian Thomsen
Montør
29217990
kristian.thomsen@mertz.dk
Amazone, New Holland
Faxe
Service
Salg
Kurt Ødegaard
Sælger
61209302
kurt.oedegaard@mertz.dk
New Holland, Rema, Ropa, Steketee, Treffler
Maribo
Salg
Reservedel
Mads Larsen
Reservedelsekspedient
21682291
mads.larsen@mertz.dk
Maribo
Reservedele
Service
Martin Andersen
Værkfører
20552650
martin.andersen@mertz.dk
Maribo
Service
Administration
Mette Larsen
Kontorassistent
54880172
mette.larsen@mertz.dk
Maribo
Administration
Service
Mikael Hansen
Montør
23243220
mikael.hansen@mertz.dk
New Holland, Ropa
Maribo
Service
Service
Mikkel Thomsen
Montør
29672333
mikkel.thomsen@mertz.dk
New Holland, Ropa
Maribo
Service
Service
Niels Bjarup
Reklamationsansvarlig
30704166
niels.bjarup@mertz.dk
Albach
Faxe
Service
Salg
Niels Hansen
Sælger
20333366
niels.hansen@mertz.dk
Amazone, Kverneland, New Holland, Woods
Maribo
Salg
""
Palle Højklint
Reservedelschef
29278169
palle.hoejklint@mertz.dk
Faxe
Reservedele
Service
Palle Jensen
Montør
21285550
palle.jensen@mertz.dk
Faxe
Service
Reservedel
Peter Klinke
Reservedelsekspedient
20213299
peter.klinke@mertz.dk
Maribo
Reservedele
Service
Simon Lund Hansen
Montør
23108122
simon.hansen@mertz.dk
Amazone, Ropa
Maribo
Service
Service
Simon Mortensen
Lærling
30887569
simon.mortensen@mertz.dk
Faxe
Service
Salg
Steen Nielsen
Sælger
40193330
steen.nielsen@mertz.dk
Albach, Amazone, Krone, Kverneland, New Holland, Pronar, Woods, Wüst Hacker
Faxe
Salg
Reservedel
Terkel Sembach
Reservedelindkøber
61629319
terkel.sembach@mertz.dk
Maribo
Reservedele
"
Thomas Johansen
Reservedelsekspedient
61220133
thomas.johansen@mertz.dk
Faxe
Reservedele
Service
Thomas Larsen
Montør
50423299
thomas.larsen@mertz.dk
New Holland
Maribo
Service
Service
Tobias Sørensen
Lærling
23433297
tobias.soerensen@mertz.dk
Faxe
Service
Service
Torben Hauerslev
Montør
torben.hauerslev@mertz.dk
Kverneland, New Holland
Maribo
Service